News & Publications

Find the latest TDR news and publications here.
Articles
Thu 15 Dec 2011
TDR receives a lot of complaints with a common theme.   To see what they are, and how they are usually handled, go to the Common Complaints page.
Annual reports
Tue 29 Nov 2011
TDR's 2011 Half-Year Report is available to download as a PDF document.
Articles
Wed 6 Apr 2011
Following is a summary of the final results from the 2010 TDR Customer Satisfaction Survey. This information is used to monitor and improve TDR’s service.
Annual reports
Tue 29 Mar 2011
TDR's 2010 Annual Report is available to download as a PDF document.
Articles
Mon 4 Oct 2010
Following is a summary of interim results from the 2010 TDR Customer Satisfaction Survey.  
Articles
Sun 12 Sep 2010
Achievement targets relating to the speed of response to customers’ complaints, the speed of resolution and the type of resolution, have been agreed as measures of TDR’s performance. The following tables detail the actual performance against the targets.  
Articles
Mon 12 Jul 2010
The Telecommunication Dispute Resolution (TDR) Scheme’s Terms of Reference (TOR) required the TDR Council to instigate a review of the Scheme two years from the date of implementation.  This report is available to download as a PDF document.  
Articles
Fri 21 May 2010
TDR has been honoured at the Vero Excellence in Business Support Awards ceremony in Auckland on May 20 2010.  
Articles
Mon 10 May 2010
Customer complaints about being transferred to a new telecommunications provider, without authorisation, have more than doubled in the past year.
Annual reports
Wed 31 Mar 2010
TDR's second Annual Report is available to download as a PDF document. You will need Adobe Reader to read the downloaded file. This is free software that you can get from the Adobe website.