News & Publications

Find the latest TDR news and publications here.
TDR Newsletter
Tue 16 Dec 2014
TDR is pleased to release the eighth issue of the TDR Newsletter.
Articles
Tue 14 Oct 2014
Conversant, a leading developer and provider of cloud communications services, has joined the Telecommunication Dispute Resolution scheme. TDR is a free, independent service that helps consumers with complaints about their telecommunications company. Participation in the scheme is voluntary for telecommunications providers. Being part of the scheme gives Conversant customers added peace of mind, says managing director Cameron Beattie.
Annual reports
Tue 30 Sep 2014
TDR's 2014 Annual Report is available to download as a PDF document.
TDR Newsletter
Mon 8 Sep 2014
TDR is pleased to release the seventh issue of the TDR Newsletter.
TDR Newsletter
Wed 4 Jun 2014
TDR is pleased to release the sixth issue of the TDR Newsletter.
TDR Newsletter
Mon 3 Mar 2014
TDR is pleased to release the fifth issue of the TDR Newsletter.
TDR Newsletter
Mon 2 Dec 2013
TDR is pleased to release the fourth issue of the TDR Newsletter.
Annual reports
Tue 26 Nov 2013
TDR's 2013 Annual Report is available to download as a PDF document.
TDR Newsletter
Wed 14 Aug 2013
TDR is pleased to release the third issue of the TDR Newsletter.
TDR Newsletter
Mon 27 May 2013
TDR is pleased to release the second issue of the TDR Newsletter.